Website Manager

Board Positions

Board positions for 2019

Executive Board For 2019:  

  • President - Dave Rossi
  • Vice President - Dave Blom
  • Treasurer - Matt Singleton
  • Cheer Director - Meghan Merigo
  • Athletic Director - Dan Glass

Associate Board for 2019:  

  • Secretary - Nick Gottschalk
  • Finance Coordinator - Todd Jansma 
  • Cheer Coordinator - Margaret Malletta
  • Events Coordinator - Daria Listner
  • High School Head Football Coach:  Mike Evans

Click on the link next to the CMYFA Board position to learn of that positions responsibilities.  

Athletic Director  cmyfa athletic director.pdf

Cheer Director  cmyfa cheer director.pdf

Cheer Coordinator  cmyfa cheer coordinator 2.pdf

Events Coordinator  cmyfa event coordinator 2.pdf

Financial Coordinator  cmyfa financial coordinator 2.pdf

President  cmyfa president.pdf

Secretary cmyfa secretary 2.pdf

Treasurer  cmyfa tresurer 2.pdf

Vice President  cmyfa vice president.pdf

Contact CMYFA at:

Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 CMYFA  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In